December TBR

Hi Guys!

So it’s officially December and 2016 is coming to an end.

This year has been huge for me. I have officially gained my third degree, qualified as an English teacher and I think I’ve gone through a pre midlife crisis. I’m hoping it is normal for all 24 year olds to question their choice in career.

As there is still a little while to go before we welcome the new year I want to use this time to make a dent on my catch up reading. Due to the lack of free time I have had over the year I’ve not being able to read for enjoyment and I can’t wait to get back on track.

This is my December update.

Currently Reading:
Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard
TBR:
Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo
Illuminae – Amie Kaufman
Passanger – Alexandra Bracken
Glass Sword – Victoria Aveyard

Reviews will go up after I have completed each book.

If anyone has any suggestions for next months TBR please don’t be shy! Let me know what I should read.

 

Lucy xx

2 thoughts on “December TBR

Leave a Reply

